Kontakt


PM-Technologies GmbH
Neugasse 111
8200 Gleisdorf
Österreich
Tel.: +43 3112 41990-0
Fax: +43 3112 41990-99

DVR: 0550850
Firmenbuch Nr. 257685z
Landesgericht f. ZRS Graz

Ust-IdNr.: ATU61466979



Unser Standort



Fragebogen

Sichtanlagen

Kugelmühlen

Zyklonvorwärmer

Zyklonabscheider

Chlorid-Bypass Systeme

2-Stufige Mehleinspeisung

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.


Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

 

Dipl.-Ing. Josef Keuschnigg

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-0
E-Mail: office@pm-technologies.at

 

Verkauf

 

DI (FH) Josef Keuschnigg Jun.

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-41
E-Mail: jj.keuschnigg@pm-technologies.at

 

 

 

DI (FH) Karl Schöngrundner

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-21
E-Mail:
k.schoengrundner@pm-technologies.at

Grinding Experten

 

Florian Grassl

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-52
E-Mail: f.grassl@pm-technologies.at

 

Pyroprozess Experten

 

Bernd Klarner

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-50
E-Mail: b.klarner@pm-technologies.at

 
 

Harald Schöffmann

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-53
E-Mail: h.schoeffmann@pm-technologies.at

Administration

 

Sandra Wilfing

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-44
E-Mail: s.wilfling@pm-technologies.at

 
 

Waltraud Pototschnigg

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-66
E-Mail: w.pototschnigg@pm-technologies.at

 
 

Handelvertretung

 

Frankreich & Benelux

 

Abdel Berkoune

Tél: + 33 (0)3 20 31 61 52
E-Mail: a.berkoune@wanadoo.fr

 

 

Südafrika

 

Viljoen Jacobus Johannes

Tél: + 27 (0)421 9623
E-Mail: ngqura@mweb.co.za

 

 

 

 

Südamerika

 

Thomas Hacker

Tel: + 58 (0)212 993 31 68 (Venezuela) E-Mail: thacker@genprog.com.ve

 

 




Zentralamerika

 

Gilberto Rodriquez (Servimex)

Tel: + 52 (55) 53932071
E-Mail: gilberto.rodriguez@sevimex.net

 

 

 

 

Nordamerika

Thomas Hacker

Tel: + 19 54 6835983 E-Mail: thacker@cemkcon.com

 



Ägypten

Amr Awadalla

Tel: + 2 010 179 09997
E-Mail: amr.awadalla@gmail.com