Contact


PM-Technologies GmbH
Neugasse 111
8200 Gleisdorf
Austria
Tel.: +43 3112 41990-0
Fax: +43 3112 41990-99

DVR: 0550850
Company Register No. 257685z
Registered at:
Landesgericht f. ZRS Graz
(Regional Civil Court, Graz)

VAT-ID No.: ATU61466979



Our location



Questionnaires

Please send us a filled-in questionnaire for your inquiry.

Classifying Plant

Ball mill

Preheater

Cyclone Separator

Chloride Bypass-System

2-Step meal chute system

 

Contact Person

Our competent staff are available to you at any time.


Management

 

DI (FH) Josef Keuschnigg Jun.

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-0
E-Mail: office@pm-technologies.at

 

Sales

 

DI Bernd Klarner

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-50
E-Mail: b.klarner@pm-technologies.at

 

 

DI (FH) Karl Schöngrundner

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-21
E-Mail: k.schoengrundner@pm-technologies.at

 

DI (FH) Florian Grassl

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-52
E-Mail: f.grassl@pm-technologies.at

 
 
 

Administration

 

Sandra Wilfling

Tel.: +43 3112 41990-67
E-Mail: s.wilfling@pm-technologies.at

 
 
 
 

Representatives

 

France & Benelux

Abdel Berkoune

Tel: + 33 (0)3 20 31 61 52
E-Mail: a.berkoune@wanadoo.fr

 

 

South Africa

Viljoen Jacobus Johannes

Tel: + 27 (0)421 9623
E-Mail: ngqura@mweb.co.za

 

 

 

 

South America

Thomas Hacker

Tel: + 58 (0)212 993 31 68 (Venezuela) E-Mail: thacker@cemtecon.com

 

 




Central America

Gilberto Rodriquez (Servimex)

Tel: + 52 (55) 53932071
E-Mail: gilberto.rodriguez@sevimex.net

 

 

 

 

North America

Thomas Hacker

Tel: + 19 54 6835983                               E-Mail: thacker@cemtecon.com

 


 

 


Egypt

Amr Awadalla

Tel: + 2 010 179 09997
E-Mail: amr.awadalla@gmail.com